Customer Reviews

People with Thumbs Up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018
 

Found the car that I wanted, was introduced to Sean Walter and the transaction was smooth and painless! Sean is a true professional. Make sure to ask for him.....you will walk away feeling that you have the right car and deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018
 

I needed an oil change on my Civic. I made an appointment and took the car in as scheduled. I expected to have an hour wait, but was in and out within 40 minutes. In addition was given information as to the car's systems and advised to purchase new tires. The tech also quoted me a price (out the door) to purchase tires through the dealership. This was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018
 

Would have given 5 stars but they forgot to reset oil gauge and I had a he'll of a time trying to figure how to do it myself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

We've bought 5 cars and leased one. No run around no lies a great experience each time. Alan Lou was our salesman for each purchase. A great guy to buy or lease from, goes out of his way to make sure your satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

While I still maintain that the cost of the oil changes somewhat expensive however my service today was excellent fast courteous but that's pretty much the norm so I salute the entire dealership I salute the entire service department very courteous very professional and very clean five star rating

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2018
 

I have bought multiple cars and sent multiple people there. The staff has been nothing but professional and honest. The service/ body shop has always treated me with respect. I always recommend Tamaroff to everyone I know and they have never let me down or anyone I know down.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Friendly, no pressure sales tactics, great price, would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Brought car in a Monday to repair tire due to nail (low tire pressure symbol on). Back home within an hour which also included a free car wash. Awesome customer service.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review

BBB Accredited Business APlus